240131 Starry Night – Kyo DJ [ENG TRANSLATION – part 3-4]

It was a story that Eun Ji-young left on the “Starry Night” homepage. “Oh, I’m into writing and taking pictures at around 11 p.m. these days. I want to remember myself even though I can’t leave a name for the future generations. It’s just me in my daily life, but I found out while writing my diary, but when I write a diary, I can get organized and sleep well. If you’re introduced to me on “Starry Night”, I will definitely leave a diary that day as well”.

You can leave it so that you can watch it. But I’ll remember taking pictures on my phone. The most upsetting thing is that I’m not good at uploading, so there are pictures that fly away, it feels like my memories are flying away with me just like that. I think it’s good to do it. But is this also an application? I was looking at the text message right now, and you just wrote a photo diary in a diary app during the commercials. Oh, what should I do? Am I too old?

5416 said, “I’ve been trying to keep a diary these days, but it’s not easy to make a habit of it. But I feel refreshed and happy after writing it, so I write it whenever I think of it. Does the Captain keep a diary?”

Oh, really! I’ll use it. I didn’t know there was an app. I’ll have to take a look. No, it would be nice if our teams could talk about things like this. I feel like I’m drifting away. Yes, don’t distance me. There is an app. It seems right.

Kim No-eul: “It’s very difficult for me to write, so I record the day in a short video, and making a vlog just for my friends has become a hobby. I wonder if the captain also watches someone’s vlog.”
Vlogs. Oh, that thing. Yes, I think there are times when I watch it. Those algorithms come up even if I don’t want to. So, uh, it’s not very difficult to make a video. You’re amazing. I think you have a good hobby.
Well, I’m going to send a gift to Kim Jiyoung. Like your daily diary at 11 p.m., if you text me or let me know on the bulletin board of the mini “Starry Night” website, I’ll share it with you. And I’ll be back soon.

We’re listening to “Starry Night” at Wednesday night, “Tree Owls’ real-time song request”. I’ll take a look at the real-time stories, too. ID 645, “I have a bad sond picker. I don’t know many songs. It’s not easy to send a text message. It’s so good just to listen to other people’s songs requests. What do you think?”
Yes, as long as it’s good, that’s right”

Kang Kyeong-hee, “I’ve been a fan of you since I was 20. I’ve been going to concerts and fan meetings since then, but I was very disappointed that I couldn’t go to the fan meeting last year due to pregnancy. I’m so happy to have met you after giving birth to a cute son”.

Ah, thank you anyway. You can just listen to it comfortably. You can send me song requests that match the theme. Today’s theme is the tree. It clears the air, and just looking at it makes you feel really good. What kind of song do you have in mind?

It reminds me. A short message is 50 won, a long message is 100 won. You can join us with texts sent it #8000 or through Smart Radio Mini, which is free.

[MUSIC]

0813 wrote, “I’m afraid my request it’s not the “Tree” theme. I love going to the mountains. I want to listen to Baek Ye-rin’s “A Walk”, which is always on my playlist.

LeeHanna77, “Loveholic – The Flowerpot”. If you wonder whether there was a song like this, it was the OST of my favorite drama, “Coffee Prince”. Ah, but when I hear the tree, It reminds me of the tree. When I listen to this song, I get so absorbed in emotions that I don’t notice the passage of time”.

Um, I feel older. It’s been so long since I’ve seen “Coffee Prince”. Yeah.

536 Hana said, “Jukjae’s “Stay With Me” is a song I came to know recently. Because it’s a song that gives you a break from the sorrow, you feel like taking a rest in a cozy house. It doesn’t have any words, but when you listen to this song, you think of a big tree. Everyone, take a rest under the tree while listening to the song.

Among these, I choose “Shade” by Yoon Jong-shin. I really need to push the desicion to the producer. Yes, PD. Please play one. I chose Yoon Jong Shin’s song for now. Then, I will listen to the next song selected by the producer. I’ll send you a gift as well. Yes, congratulations. Listen to the song.

[MUSIC]

Yoon Jong Shin’s song was requested by Shin Young Soo, and PD’s choice is Coffee Prince’s “The Flowerpot” requested by LeeHanna77.
Kim Hyo-hoon said, “How are you, Captain? Did you remember, when you heard “The Flowerpot?”
Yes, I remembered. Let’s see if you’ll continue to send me songs that I know. 2246 says, “It’s so good to hear the Captain’s voice every day. I recommend SHINee’s Aside. The feeling of green leaves in the summer is exciting, and the freshness of unrequited love in this song goes well with the theme.

21929 wrote, “Sometimes I wonder if trees are also tired. Even if it’s heavy rain and wind blow, if it’s hot or cold, even if the insects go, they have to endure everything there in silence. With its generous heart, the tree becomes a comfort to someone, a support tree, and a place to rest. Sometimes, I wonder if blocking the sunlight is happiness for the trees. As I was writing about trees, a song that suddenly came to mind is H1-KEY’s “Rose Blossom”.
That’s right. I really felt it while reading it. Let’s hear it.

6 wrote, “Seventeen’s “Come To Me” and Captain Tree always give me strenth in hard times. The lyrics of “Come to me” are about the unchanging heart.”
They even sent me a heart. I’m going to play one of the songs for you. Well, I don’t know. I was going to do it second time in the middle. But you wrote it so well. Suddenly, I was confused and thought is this a good connection? So, again, the writing above is really good, but this one is also so-so, so I can’t choose. I really like that post, but I can’t choose it. I think today our PD is more stressed then I am.

[MUSIC]

Master Kim Eana’s “Starry Night” just started. Yes, that’s right. Park DJ keeps delaying. Lim Hye-jeong said, “Today is the days of PD’s random songs”.
The PD said, “Yes, I’m not lazy”.
No, I made something special for our PD, because of the ice cream today.

I’ll let you go. Let’s talk hard again tomorrow. Yes, please take a look today. I don’t think I am alright today. Seriously, everyone. I think it’s all because I ate that icecream.

Another fan gave an idea to Captain to give name of today’s playlist. Captain said it untited “Tree songs” playlist.

Okay, I’m going to pick the final title, and what I’m going to give to that person is that I’m going to sign a big banner with a big picture of me right behind me and send it to the lucky winner. So I’m going to carefully choose a cool title that will tie the songs well. If I don’t like it, I’ll hand it over to the producer. So, while waiting for the title, we’ll be listening to more songs.

[MUSIC]

Kim Ga-won, “When we were young” by Adele reminds me of the old tree in the neighborhood I used to live in when I was young.”
Nami said, “Michael Bublé’s “Home”. I like Captain’s “Home”, of course, but I can’t forget Michael Bublé’s “Home” that Captain sang. There was someone I didn’t know sitting next to me, and as soon as I heard the first verse, I remember holding hands and liking it. It’s sentimental.”

You’ve been sending me songs that I love so much, too. Let’s listen to it together.
“Sara Bareilles’ “Gravity”. It’s a song that Captain covered before, but I listen to it often because it’s cloudy these days. It’s a song about trees because Captain sang it, right?”
“When I listen to Bruno Major’s song, I think of the first time I heard Captain’s song.”
Oh, right. This is kind of like an argument. This time, I have to choose. That way, I can use another chance. So, I’ll pick two songs. First of all, I chose Adele’s song. Producer, you will choose. Yes, I like it. Now, while listening to these two songs, please continue to send me the playlist title for my autograph banner.

Jeongjin, I don’t know if I’ll choose anything. PD, please choose. It’s similar to the one on the top, but the one on the top was also strong. That’s right.

[MUSIC]

While listening to the song, I made a hard decision on today’s winner. It was really hard, but it’s 0589 message.

[MUSIC]

To 0589, as promised, I will sign the banner and send it to you. I hope it will be a good gift. No, because I was worried as soon as I saw the title, but I became very curious about it. I need to make one because of the name and because I want to celebrate this day. Go home and sleep. It’s already time for the “Starry Night” to comes to an end.

[MUSIC]

“Starry Night” Broadcast on Wednesday, January 31st. It’s time to wrap up the broadcast. Kim Se-eun’s album name is also requested as a song with a heart that waits in one place like a pine tree. I’m going to say goodbye today.

Leave a comment